Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Black Friday][US/UK Ship] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make

[Black Friday][US/UK Ship] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make

Latest price:US$169.00
US$159.006% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.James on Oct 29, 2020
I have a 2017 Audi 1.4 Petrol, need to do EPB and replace the rear discs, which tool is better?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 29, 2020
Foxwell NT530 or NT510Elite
by Mr.Tom on Oct 25, 2020
I used this tool do oil reset function for 2012 Ferrari 458 Spider. There is no oil reset function for this car, i used the 458 Italia (hardtop vs. spider convertible) to try, it works great, the "green wrench" light is OUT. Thanks for your help

by Mr.Donald on Oct 19, 2020
It does more than others for the price.
by Mr.Charles on Oct 12, 2020
Hi, will NT530 check the transmission components for 2006 CRV HONDA?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 12, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.David on Oct 9, 2020
Will Foxwell NT530 support my Porsche 1999 996 for reset the airbag fault code?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 9, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Lindsay on Sep 10, 2020
Very fast delivery, 3 day arrive. Thank you
by Mr.Joseph on Sep 8, 2020
I have a 2017 HONDA Accord Hybrid, will this tool support these functions?
- Road Departure Mitigation System Problem
- Collision Mitigation System Problem
- Adaptative Cruise Control Problem
Replied by Alisa on Sep 8, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Marshall on Sep 5, 2020
will this tool support Mercedes W203 2001 for module coding (instrument cluster date setting function) and diagnostics
Replied by Alisa on Sep 5, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Gary on Sep 2, 2020
How can i do ABS Brake Bleed on 2012 Aston Martin Virage?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 2, 2020
Sorry, it cannot support ABS bleed on this car.
by Mr.Douglas on Sep 1, 2020
2009 Opel Insignia 2.0 CDTi (160HP?Vin: W0L GT5 7M3 9100 7543
Will this tool be able to read and erease fault codes. Deep scan all systems for failures stored. Maybe DPF regen. from the special functions and Oil Service reset?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 1, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Brad on Aug 25, 2020
will this tool support Ford Focus 2.0 diesel Vignale Estate 2019 for diagnostic and clear codes?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 25, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Conrad on Jul 28, 2020
Range rover L322 2007, VIN:SALLMAM237A255021, will nt530 adjust the suspension ride hight for my car?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 28, 2020
Sorry, cannot support this function for your car.
by Mr.simon on Jul 27, 2020
Will this tool test 2012 C 250 diesel Mercedes abs wheel sensor fault and does it show DPF ash and soot fill level, and other engine sensor faults?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 27, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on Jul 27, 2020
Will NT530 support NISSAN caravan NV350, 2014 year, 2500cc diesel with turbo? I want to recode injectors and DPF functions.
Replied by Alisa on Jul 27, 2020
It can support injectors on this car, cannot support DPF on this car.
by Mr.Eric on Jul 7, 2020
Can I do a crankshaft position relearn on a 2010 Chevrolet Suburban with NT530?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 7, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.James on Jul 5, 2020
Does NT530 read individual wheel speed sensors on a mercedes sprinter 2013 3500 diesel and will it reset the code?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 5, 2020
Yes, NT530 can support it
by Mr.Andrei on Jul 4, 2020
I am interested in this scanner, will it read all the enhanced codes for 1992 Audi. 100 s?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 4, 2020
Sorry, nt530 cannot support 1992 Audi.
by Mr.Alexander on Jul 2, 2020
Used Nt530 to cycle abs for brake bleeding on 2003 toyoya solara camry mcv, it works good. thank you so much.
by Mr.Frank on Jul 1, 2020
will nt530 perform an auto bleed on a 2002 GMC Sonoma SLS 4wd?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 1, 2020
Yes, NT530 can support it
by Mr.Radek on Jun 29, 2020
does NT530 support my 2002 ford f150?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 29, 2020
Yes, it can support
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.