Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] FOXWELL NT680Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with All Special Functions Updated Version Of NT644Elite

[US/EU Ship] FOXWELL NT680Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with All Special Functions Updated Version Of NT644Elite

US$450.00
  • Item No. HKSC406-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680Pro provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable diagnostic solutions. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Jeffrey Scott on May 12, 2021
Will this scanner support a abs brake bleed on 2002 keep Grand Cherokee Larado.
Replied by Alisa on May 12, 2021
Sorry, cannot support your car on this function
by Mr.Miguel on Apr 12, 2021
Do you have stock in EU warehouse? I am in Spain, i don't want to pay tax.
Replied by Alisa on Apr 12, 2021
Yes, it have stock in EU warehouse, no tax to your country, about 5-8 days arrive.
by Mr.Sam on Apr 5, 2021
Very high quality obd2 scanner . easy to use. Nice case. Fast results. Works on all car models.
by Mr.Leon on Apr 1, 2021
It worked pretty good on my Ford
by Mr.connie on Mar 21, 2021
How much is the yearly pay to update it?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 21, 2021
It is lifetime free update online
by Mr.Paul on Mar 16, 2021
It works as good as the high dollar scanners. Very pleased with my purchase.
by Mr.Leo on Mar 4, 2021
It’s easy to use and it’s not too expensive yet has a lot of features. Updates are free and it’s not subscription based.
by Mr.Randi on Mar 2, 2021
This is so cool i’ve try with my GM Acadia 2012 and my father's GM Tahoe 08
by Mr.William on Mar 1, 2021
This scanner is awesome! I was able clear read some deep longstanding codes that were in multiple modules after this vehicle was in an accident by a previous owner.This did bleed the abs module on 03 avalanche no problems. Brake pedal feels nice and firm.
by Mr.Pedro on Feb 27, 2021
It does what it promise to do.. really great tool
by Mr.Douglas on Feb 23, 2021
I used to have other types of scanning tools, but they were relatively single-function and did not have much practical use. I bought this product after many comparisons, and the overall performance and price are very suitable.
by Mr.Philip on Feb 20, 2021
Will this tool works for these cars?
2005 Aston Martin DB9
2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS
2003 GM Hummer H2
Replied by Alisa on Feb 20, 2021
Yes, NT680Pro can meet your needs.
by Mr.Lasse on Feb 3, 2021
Now the Swedish language works!
Thank you very much!
Big hugs from Sweden!
by Mr.Cara on Dec 1, 2020
Will nt680pro works for these cars?
fleet 2001 Mer. S55 AMG
2006 Chey Corvette
2011 Buick Regal
2011 Ram 1500
Replied by Alisa on Dec 1, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Donald Demsko on Nov 8, 2020
I have 4 vehicles 1. 2001lock up converter code and ABS light, need to diagnose, and reset. 2. 2002 F150, ABS and SRS diagnose and reset. 3. 2008 Uplander, ABS and SRS diagnose, and reset. 4. 2010 Grand Caravan 3.8L, transaxle codes diagnose and reset, trans taking to long to shift 6 speed automatic. Also newer F150 stear by wire, will it program new rack for this vehicle? Thanks in advance. Interested in NT 680. If this won't do this maybe you have one that will.
by Mr.Dutu ion on Oct 25, 2020
De ce se aprinde bordul ca un pom de craciun atunci cand introduc acest Foxwell nt 680 pro in mufa obd? De ce creeaza erori pe care masina mea nu le are?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 25, 2020
Vă rog să-mi arătați un videoclip sau să faceți câteva poze
by Mr.Dutu ion on Oct 25, 2020
Nu stiu cum altii lauda acest tester...Eu am introdus aparatul in mufa obd si a inceput problemele: Prima eroare a afisat code 95 ,chevrolet cruze ca si cum aveam probleme la airbag, u toate ca nu exista problema asta la masina mea,apoi a aparut control tractiune.Este un tester care face probleme nu le rezolva.Este un aparat care creeaza dtc......Va rog nu stergeti rewieul meu...O sa fac o filmare pe canalul meu youtube si acolo o sa vedeti problemele.....
by Mr.Dutu ion on Oct 25, 2020
Nu stiu cum altii lauda acest tester...Eu am introdus aparatul in mufa obd si a inceput problemele: Prima eroare a afisat code 95 ,chevrolet cruze ca si cum aveam probleme la airbag, u toate ca nu exista problema asta la masina mea,apoi a aparut control tractiune.Este un tester care face probleme nu le rezolva.Este un aparat care creeaza dtc......Va rog nu stergeti rewieul meu...
by Mr.Joe on Oct 21, 2020
Fast delivery with tax free , thank you so much
by Mr.Dutu Ion on Oct 21, 2020
A great device, it does exactly what it says I recommend with confidence. It was still good if it could be updated in Romanian language.
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.