Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Flash Sale] [US/EU Ship] FOXWELL NT680Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 26 Special Service Functions Updated Version Of NT644Elite

[Flash Sale] [US/EU Ship] FOXWELL NT680Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 26 Special Service Functions Updated Version Of NT644Elite

Latest price:US$399.00
US$389.003% off
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680Pro provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable diagnostic solutions. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Mr.Bammer on Sep 27, 2021
Received in 2 days, super fast delivery!
by Mr.John on Aug 24, 2021
I changed the EPB mat on 2018 vauxhall insignia and everything went well.
by Mr.Antonio on Aug 17, 2021
Hi, will NT680 pro support Range Rover sport L320 3.d sdv6 2012 and Mercedes e class 280 sport cdi 2006 for ABS bleed, SAS and EPB?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 17, 2021
Yes, NT680Pro can meet your needs.
by Mr.Jon on Aug 15, 2021
You was like a lantern that guide me through the tunnel. Like a good sales representative should. A excellent example on how to help a customer thats lost. Responded back with solution,not excuses.
by Mr.Duong on Jul 25, 2021
Can nt680 pro regen ram 3500 dually 2018?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 28, 2021
Yes, nt680 pro can do DPF reset on ram 3500 dually 2018. But you need extra buy FCA 12+8 Universal Adapter Cable with this link:https://www.foxwelleshop.com/wholesale/fca-12-8-universal-adapter-cable-adapter.html
You can buy nt680pro via this link: https://www.foxwelleshop.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt680pro-all-system-all-make-scanner-with-special-functions.html
by Mr.mlx0 on Jul 19, 2021
Will this scanner support a abs brake bleed later maybee on skoda octavia (2)? With Update...
Replied by Alisa on Jul 19, 2021
What is the year of skoda octavia (2)?
by Mr.Chris on Jul 2, 2021
The device was super easy to connect, scan and clear codes. I have a 2014 Honda Accord. Once I got this device it was as easy as plug and play. A quick scan and clear and the lights were gone.
by Mr.Kevin on Jul 1, 2021
Works well on BMW and Ford, thank you
by Mr.Timothy on Jun 21, 2021
will NT680Pro support oil reset for Maserati ghibli 2016 - 3.0 diesel 275cv ?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 21, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Richard on Jun 3, 2021
Does NT680Pro support the 2018 Chevrolet transmission?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 3, 2021
Yes, nt680pro can meet your needs.
by Mr.Darren Lantry on May 29, 2021
Hi which full system diagnostic and scanner is best for Australia holden 2016 vf2 and ford 2009 fg models thank you ?
Replied by Alisa on May 30, 2021
For Australia holden and ford, you should contact Foxwell AU dealer to buy. 
 
by Mr.aimee on May 27, 2021
Well recevied my nt680pro, nice device, will try it later
by Mr.Dan on May 26, 2021
Will NT680 Pro support ABS brake bleeding for Benz E-class year 2007 W211?
Replied by Alisa on May 26, 2021
Yes, NT680Pro can meet your needs
by Mr.Andre on May 17, 2021
The device is very user friendly. Excellent tech support.
by Jeffrey Scott on May 12, 2021
Will this scanner support a abs brake bleed on 2002 keep Grand Cherokee Larado.
Replied by Alisa on May 12, 2021
Sorry´╝î cannot support your car on this function
by Mr.Miguel on Apr 12, 2021
Do you have stock in EU warehouse? I am in Spain, i don't want to pay tax.
Replied by Alisa on Apr 12, 2021
Yes, it have stock in EU warehouse, no tax to your country, about 5-8 days arrive.
by Mr.Sam on Apr 5, 2021
Very high quality obd2 scanner . easy to use. Nice case. Fast results. Works on all car models.
by Mr.Leon on Apr 1, 2021
It worked pretty good on my Ford
by Mr.connie on Mar 21, 2021
How much is the yearly pay to update it?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 21, 2021
It is lifetime free update online
by Mr.Paul on Mar 16, 2021
It works as good as the high dollar scanners. Very pleased with my purchase.
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.