Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] FOXWELL NT680Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 26 Special Service Functions Updated Version Of NT644 Elite

[US/EU Ship] FOXWELL NT680Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 26 Special Service Functions Updated Version Of NT644 Elite

US$399.00
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680Pro provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable diagnostic solutions. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Mr.Leo on Mar 4, 2021
It’s easy to use and it’s not too expensive yet has a lot of features. Updates are free and it’s not subscription based.
by Mr.Randi on Mar 2, 2021
This is so cool i’ve try with my GM Acadia 2012 and my father's GM Tahoe 08
by Mr.William on Mar 1, 2021
This scanner is awesome! I was able clear read some deep longstanding codes that were in multiple modules after this vehicle was in an accident by a previous owner.This did bleed the abs module on 03 avalanche no problems. Brake pedal feels nice and firm.
by Mr.Pedro on Feb 27, 2021
It does what it promise to do.. really great tool
by Mr.Douglas on Feb 23, 2021
I used to have other types of scanning tools, but they were relatively single-function and did not have much practical use. I bought this product after many comparisons, and the overall performance and price are very suitable.
by Mr.Philip on Feb 20, 2021
Will this tool works for these cars?
2005 Aston Martin DB9
2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS
2003 GM Hummer H2
Replied by Alisa on Feb 20, 2021
Yes, NT680Pro can meet your needs.
by Mr.Lasse on Feb 3, 2021
Now the Swedish language works!
Thank you very much!
Big hugs from Sweden!
by Mr.Cara on Dec 1, 2020
Will nt680pro works for these cars?
fleet 2001 Mer. S55 AMG
2006 Chey Corvette
2011 Buick Regal
2011 Ram 1500
Replied by Alisa on Dec 1, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Donald Demsko on Nov 8, 2020
I have 4 vehicles 1. 2001lock up converter code and ABS light, need to diagnose, and reset. 2. 2002 F150, ABS and SRS diagnose and reset. 3. 2008 Uplander, ABS and SRS diagnose, and reset. 4. 2010 Grand Caravan 3.8L, transaxle codes diagnose and reset, trans taking to long to shift 6 speed automatic. Also newer F150 stear by wire, will it program new rack for this vehicle? Thanks in advance. Interested in NT 680. If this won't do this maybe you have one that will.
by Mr.Dutu ion on Oct 25, 2020
De ce se aprinde bordul ca un pom de craciun atunci cand introduc acest Foxwell nt 680 pro in mufa obd? De ce creeaza erori pe care masina mea nu le are?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 25, 2020
Vă rog să-mi arătați un videoclip sau să faceți câteva poze
by Mr.Dutu ion on Oct 25, 2020
Nu stiu cum altii lauda acest tester...Eu am introdus aparatul in mufa obd si a inceput problemele: Prima eroare a afisat code 95 ,chevrolet cruze ca si cum aveam probleme la airbag, u toate ca nu exista problema asta la masina mea,apoi a aparut control tractiune.Este un tester care face probleme nu le rezolva.Este un aparat care creeaza dtc......Va rog nu stergeti rewieul meu...O sa fac o filmare pe canalul meu youtube si acolo o sa vedeti problemele.....
by Mr.Dutu ion on Oct 25, 2020
Nu stiu cum altii lauda acest tester...Eu am introdus aparatul in mufa obd si a inceput problemele: Prima eroare a afisat code 95 ,chevrolet cruze ca si cum aveam probleme la airbag, u toate ca nu exista problema asta la masina mea,apoi a aparut control tractiune.Este un tester care face probleme nu le rezolva.Este un aparat care creeaza dtc......Va rog nu stergeti rewieul meu...
by Mr.Joe on Oct 21, 2020
Fast delivery with tax free , thank you so much
by Mr.Dutu Ion on Oct 21, 2020
A great device, it does exactly what it says I recommend with confidence. It was still good if it could be updated in Romanian language.
by Mr.Brian on Oct 14, 2020
Will NT608Pro support electronic parking brake for 2018 Honda Accord, ABS for bleeding brakes for 2009 BMW 528xi and 2006 Porsche 911 ?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 14, 2020
NT680pro can support electronic parking brake for 2018 Honda Accord and ABS for bleeding brakes for 2009 BMW 528xi, but cannto support abs bleed for  2006 Porsche 911
by Mr.Dzevad on Sep 20, 2020
Do you have NT680pro in uk warehouse ? I am from Italy, i don't want to pay tax
Replied by Alisa on Sep 20, 2020
Yes, we have stock in UK stock for this tool,  we shipped it by DPD, 2-5 days arrive with tax free
by Mr.Graham on Jul 5, 2020
Will NT680Pro support my cars?
1. read Automatic transmission codes display transmission temp on a Mitsubishi Pajero, NT 2010, 3.2L Diesel ?
2. scan / reset on the Toyota Estima (imported) 2004 ?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 5, 2020
Yes, NT680Pro can meet your needs.
by Mr.Lukas on Jun 28, 2020
Got the package today, well packaged, thank you
by Mr.Bradley on Jun 16, 2020
I need a sanner for calculations changes electronic injection module, especially Fiat, Ford, Chevrolet, Volkswagen. Will NT680Pro works?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 16, 2020
Yes, NT680 pro has the function you need
by Mr.Marco on Jun 11, 2020
I have the two cars, is your NT680 pro can delet the dpf and egr troubleshot?
VAG VW Models 2014 2015 onwards Ecu Delphi DCM6.2V SPC5674 ect
Nissan Qashqai Qashqai 2013 onwards Ecu EDC17C42 ect
Replied by Alisa on Jun 11, 2020
Yes, NT680Pro can meet your needs.
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.