Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship]Foxwell GT60 Plus Android Diagnostic Tool  with 19 Special Functions Support Active Test and Control Module Programming

[US Ship]Foxwell GT60 Plus Android Diagnostic Tool with 19 Special Functions Support Active Test and Control Module Programming

US$790.00
  • Item No. SP345
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Android Automotive Diagnostic Platform
More stable than GT80 plus, same function as i70 Plus
Full System All makes Diagnostic
Full System Active Test
19 kinds special functions like EPB Service, Oil Light Reset,DPF Regeneration,TPS/TBA,SAS Calibration,ABS Bleeding

Write a review

by Mr.Lawrence on Oct 23, 2020
That’s what I need thanks Very fast shipping
by Mr.Lewis on Oct 21, 2020
Very good product, we tested it in our workshop with different models of cars, both Asian, European and American, zero problems, easy use and very intuitive, I could easily diagnose problems that I kept in the speed sensors of the wheels of my volkswagen amarok.Highly recommended
by Mr.Jordan on Oct 19, 2020
Does this relearn crankshaft sensors?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, it can support this function
by Mr.jeffrey on Oct 19, 2020
Does it perform a deep-diagnosis of a opel insignia 2015 ? not just the standard things like the ecu and airbag. for example distance cam, pdc, seats?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Jefferson Souza on Oct 16, 2020
Ola. Gostaria de saber se vocês da foxwell enviam para o brasil???
Replied by Alisa on Oct 18, 2020
Sim, podemos enviar para o Brasil pela DHL, mas você precisa pagar os impostos por conta própria.
by Mr.Andrew on Sep 27, 2020
Hi, i need a tool to do service reset and epb for jaguar/landrover, Vag group and mazda/mercedes, will gt60 plus work?

Replied by Alisa on Sep 27, 2020
Yes, gt60 plus can meet your needs.
For EPB reset, gt60 Plus can support jaguar/landrover to year 2016,mercedes till 2014,Vag group till 2020,mazda till 2019.
 
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 7, 2020
really thanks for your suggestion, alisa. appreciate all your help, really great device
by Mr.Tom on Aug 19, 2020
Excellent diagnostic tool, fast shipping, great tech support
by Mr.Douglas on Aug 5, 2020
Will FOXWELL GT60 Plus support actuator testing?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 5, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Simon on Jul 11, 2020
Received the scanner very quickly and it works very well.
by Mr.Marco on Jul 4, 2020
It is a powerful platform, could do a lot of reset functions. I am happy with it
by Mr.Stephen on Jun 27, 2020
can GT60 Plus recalibrate steering angle sensors and can it erase crash data in the srs module?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 27, 2020
 GT60 Plus can recalibrate steering angle sensors, but cannot erase crash data.
by Mr.Andre on Jun 17, 2020
Received the package today, could you please change the language to German?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 17, 2020
Yes, please pass me your SN of GT60 Plus
by Mr.jonathan on Jun 12, 2020
Does this relearn crankshaft sensors?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 12, 2020
Yes, gt60 plus can do this function
by Mr.Michael on Jun 7, 2020
does the scanner Foxwell GT60 Plus display mode 6 data?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 7, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Peter on Jun 3, 2020
Hello
Will this unit gt60 pro work with Jeep
Cheers Peter
Replied by Alisa on Jun 3, 2020
Yes, it can support Jeep.
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.