Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Plus Diagnostic Tablet with 25 Special Functions Support Active Test and Control Module Programming

[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Plus Diagnostic Tablet with 25 Special Functions Support Active Test and Control Module Programming

US$790.00
  • Item No. HKSP345
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Android Automotive Diagnostic Platform
More stable than GT80 plus, same function as i70 Plus
Full System Multiple makes Diagnostic
Full System Active Test
25 kinds special functions like EPB Service, Oil Light Reset, DPF Regeneration, TPS/TBA, SAS Calibration, ABS Bleeding

Write a review

by Mr.Tyshawn on Jun 9, 2021
I am looking for a universal diagnostic tool which can operate the fuel pump of the vehicle and also confirm the volume of fuel in the vehicle, is this tool support?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 9, 2021
Yes, GT60 plus can meet your needs
by Mr.David on May 27, 2021
Will GT60 plus support 2007 Mercedes CLS550, a 2010 BMW 328i, and 2016 Toyota Tundra?
Replied by Alisa on May 27, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Alleck on May 26, 2021
I have 2005 bmw x5 and a 2007 bmw 328xi. I'm mainly concerned with it having the capability to access all of the sensors on the car and be able to pinpoint which sensor is not operating correctly or at all, will your GT60 Plus work?
Replied by Alisa on May 26, 2021
Yes, GT60Plus can meet your needs
by Mr.Philip on Feb 20, 2021
2015 Lamborghini Huracan, Will GT60 plus reset the oil change light ?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 20, 2021
Yes, it can meet your needs
by Mr.Robert on Jan 20, 2021
Hi, will Foxwell GT60 Plus support abs bleeding on Audi a5?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 20, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Konrad on Oct 29, 2020
Will gt60 Plus coding injectors on a peugeot bipper Vin No. VF3AAFHZ0C8296246.FIAT 1.3 hdi Multijet engine?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 29, 2020
Sorry, it can not support this car on this function.
by Mr.Lawrence on Oct 23, 2020
That’s what I need thanks Very fast shipping
by Mr.Lewis on Oct 21, 2020
Very good product, we tested it in our workshop with different models of cars, both Asian, European and American, zero problems, easy use and very intuitive, I could easily diagnose problems that I kept in the speed sensors of the wheels of my volkswagen amarok.Highly recommended
by Mr.Jordan on Oct 19, 2020
Does this relearn crankshaft sensors?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, it can support this function
by Mr.jeffrey on Oct 19, 2020
Does it perform a deep-diagnosis of a opel insignia 2015 ? not just the standard things like the ecu and airbag. for example distance cam, pdc, seats?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Jefferson Souza on Oct 16, 2020
Ola. Gostaria de saber se vocês da foxwell enviam para o brasil???
Replied by Alisa on Oct 18, 2020
Sim, podemos enviar para o Brasil pela DHL, mas você precisa pagar os impostos por conta própria.
by Mr.Andrew on Sep 27, 2020
Hi, i need a tool to do service reset and epb for jaguar/landrover, Vag group and mazda/mercedes, will gt60 plus work?

Replied by Alisa on Sep 27, 2020
Yes, gt60 plus can meet your needs.
For EPB reset, gt60 Plus can support jaguar/landrover to year 2016,mercedes till 2014,Vag group till 2020,mazda till 2019.
 
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 7, 2020
really thanks for your suggestion, alisa. appreciate all your help, really great device
by Mr.Tom on Aug 19, 2020
Excellent diagnostic tool, fast shipping, great tech support
by Mr.Douglas on Aug 5, 2020
Will FOXWELL GT60 Plus support actuator testing?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 5, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Simon on Jul 11, 2020
Received the scanner very quickly and it works very well.
by Mr.Marco on Jul 4, 2020
It is a powerful platform, could do a lot of reset functions. I am happy with it
by Mr.Stephen on Jun 27, 2020
can GT60 Plus recalibrate steering angle sensors and can it erase crash data in the srs module?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 27, 2020
 GT60 Plus can recalibrate steering angle sensors, but cannot erase crash data.
by Mr.Andre on Jun 17, 2020
Received the package today, could you please change the language to German?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 17, 2020
Yes, please pass me your SN of GT60 Plus
by Mr.jonathan on Jun 12, 2020
Does this relearn crankshaft sensors?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 12, 2020
Yes, gt60 plus can do this function
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.