Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship] Foxwell NT510 Elite BMW Full System Bi-directional Diagnostic Tool with All Special Service Functions Ship you NT530 BMW Instead

[US Ship] Foxwell NT510 Elite BMW Full System Bi-directional Diagnostic Tool with All Special Service Functions Ship you NT530 BMW Instead

Latest price:US$169.00
US$149.0012% off
  • Item No. HKSC283-1
  • Free Shipping

NT510elite bmw comes with Pre-loaded BMW software, ready to use.

Write a review

by jason c on Sep 7, 2021
can this device compete smg adaptation functions for a 2006 e46 m3 an
by Mr.Flores on Jul 14, 2021
Can it relearn my throttle body?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 14, 2021
Yes, it can meet your needs.
by Mr.Keith on Mar 10, 2021
Will nt510elite clear tire pressure light and ABS light on BMW 1 Series 120i 2008 Model E87?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 10, 2021
Yes, it can support 
by Mr.Sven on Feb 3, 2021
Fast delivery, 3 days arrive, thank you so much
by Mr.Doug on Feb 3, 2021
Will it code the fuel injectors on a 2008 bmw 335xi e92 n54?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 3, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Meghan on Feb 3, 2021
Will it support code injector for 2010 320i bmw N43 engine?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 3, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul on Feb 3, 2021
Will this tool reset the SRS on a 2005 E64 BMW?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 3, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Tony Sapien on Jan 30, 2021
Does this work on a 2002 z3 with 3.0?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 31, 2021
Yes, it can support your car.
by Mr.Greg on Jan 27, 2021
Worked great to reset my airbag light for my 05 BMW Z4
by Mr.Steven on Jan 26, 2021
The Foxwell NT510elite provides a quick, easy and complete scan of my BMW. The screen is easy to read and there is a lot of functionality that I have yet to let learn. Easy to navigate.
by Ms.lisa goldstein on Dec 5, 2020
will it work with 2020 BMW M2 Competition? before you answer, BMW has installed a lock on their ECUs as of 2020.
by Mr.Brian on Dec 1, 2020
will it support 2009 Mini Cooper S?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 1, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Tim on Dec 1, 2020
Hi, will this tool read the Mass Airflow Sensors on my 1999 BMW 750il...it has a v12 engine with 2 separate MAF sensors.
Replied by Alisa on Dec 1, 2020
Yes, it can support. You need to buy bmw 20 pin adpater to work together.
by Mr.Lorne on Nov 25, 2020
Hi, will this tool code fuel injectors fpr BMW 2010 z4 35i e89 n54 engine ?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 25, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Brain on Nov 18, 2020
I purchased your NT510 Elite for BMW a couple of weeks ago and it works great on both of my BMW's. I also have a 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and I'm wondering if I can buy software or memory card to make the scanner compatible with this car as well?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2020
by Mr.Philip on Nov 12, 2020
will it code my new fuel injectors on 2008 335i ?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Sp on Nov 11, 2020
A rock went through my transmission pan on a 2006 z4 3.0i roadster. Catastrophic loss narrowly averted replaced the pan and fluid. Can this unit reset the transmission so it will go or at least tell me I’m screwed? It’s like stuck in limp mode going nowhere fast
Replied by Alisa on Nov 11, 2020
Yes, NT510Elite can rest tramsmission.
by Mr.Brian on Nov 2, 2020
Will nt510elite support diagnose transmission issues for 2008 e60 bmw?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 2, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.George on Oct 21, 2020
Hi Alisa, Just a quick note to let you know I received/registered/updated and used the NT510 Elite on my 2009 BMW 528xi to read transmission clutch-related adaptation values. Nice equipment, intuitive interface, worked well...
by Mr.Mark on Oct 19, 2020
I have a 2009 BMW 528xi with ZF 6HP-16 transmission. Will this scanner display transmission clutch-related fill pressure (mbar) and rapid fill time (ms) adaptation values for each of the five clutches (A-E) like the Autel tablet?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.