Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US Ship] 2021 Newest Foxwell NT809 Full System Diagnostic Tool with 28 Special Service Functions

[US Ship] 2021 Newest Foxwell NT809 Full System Diagnostic Tool with 28 Special Service Functions

US$389.00
  • Item No. HKSP376
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT809 Full System Diagnostic Tool with 28 Special Service Functions.NT809 is newly developed diagnostic scanner with Android 9.0 operating system. It inherits the same Foxwell advantages in car fault diagnostic tech, such as multi manufacturer coverage, service functions and accurate test data, making it the perfect tool for busy garages or workshops, who need the latest technology at unbeatable value.

Write a review

by Alfredo on Dec 17, 2021
Can I use it to perform the fast learn on my 8 speed transmission in a 2016 GMC Sierra vin#1GTV2NEJOGZ422936?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 17, 2021
Sorry, it can't support.
 
by Mr.Bradley on Oct 27, 2021
We had another kind of these car scanners but this one is so much better. This one explains fully what is going on with the car and is easy to use and set up.
by Mr.Jon on Oct 16, 2021
Arrived nicely packaged. Worked ok, reads codes , works on all systems which is a plus and it's not heavy at all. The screen size is good enough and the picture quality is not bad at all. This is something that can be useful for a do it yourself type of person.
by Mr.Ralph on Oct 3, 2021
I am very happy with the NT809 and would highly recommend it to any home car mechanic or aspiring pro
by Mr.Ruth on Sep 21, 2021
I bought this to work on my family's cars... specifically mine immediately (2010 Mini Clubman S). Very good scanner, easy to operate
by Mr.Michael on Sep 12, 2021
Get my package today, very nice features!
by Mr.Milos on Sep 6, 2021
Hi, will NT809 support DPF reset for Mercedes-Benz W164 2011?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 6, 2021
Yes, it can support
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.