Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Black Friday][US/UK Ship]Foxwell NT650 Elite All Makes Service Tool with 16 Special Functions Updated Version of NT650

[Black Friday][US/UK Ship]Foxwell NT650 Elite All Makes Service Tool with 16 Special Functions Updated Version of NT650

Latest price:US$199.00
US$185.007% off
  • Item No. HKSP336-B
  • Free Shipping

NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool is a cost-effective total solution for the most frequently performed services and maintenances of your workshop. It solves 90% of the services you tackle with everyday. It works for engine check, airbag, ABS diagnostic solutions and more 16 system reset service, especially TPMS, EPB, Oil Service, ABS, Airbag, DPF, Throttle TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, wide coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience. help you save money and time.

Write a review

by Mr.Kumar on Nov 17, 2020
will NT650 Elite change the injector code on a skoda octavia 1.6 tdi 2010?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 17, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.vingo on Nov 2, 2020
Can NT650elite reset the tpms on a honda odyssey 2016 model? So far the only place I can turn off the tpms light is to send my car back to the dealer after tire changed each time.
Replied by Alisa on Nov 17, 2020
Yes, it can support tpms reset on this car, cannot support tpms programming
by Mr.Porter on Oct 29, 2020
Will nt650elite support DPF regeneration on FORD FOCUS 2008 TDCI ? VIN:WFOPXXWPDP8C15154
Replied by Alisa on Oct 29, 2020
It can support DPF on this car for 1.5L/1.6L/2.0L. 
by Mr.Kymber on Oct 27, 2020
Will nt650elite perorm a dpf forced regen on a 2010 subaru outback diesel if dpf light is flashing
Replied by Alisa on Oct 27, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Lemar on Oct 19, 2020
Will this tool support auto bleed the ABS system on a 1999 chevy S10 Blazer?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Raul on Oct 19, 2020
Could you please change my tool to spanish?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 19, 2020
Yes, please tell me the serial number of your tool.
by Mr.Aaron on Oct 11, 2020
Will this tool support 2008 Pontiac G8 Gt?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 11, 2020
Yes, it can support.
by Mr.Mark on Oct 10, 2020
Very good scanner, i will ask my friend to buy from you
by Mr.Andy on Sep 9, 2020
Will NT650 ellite support DPF regeneration on 2007 Saab 95 TiD saloon?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 9, 2020
Sorry, cannot support
by Mr.pasquale on Sep 7, 2020
Hi, I have a FOXWELL NT650 SN: N650EC4009940, could you please change the language to Italian?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 7, 2020
Hi, we have authorized you italian, please update your tool to get it.
by Mr.tim on Sep 4, 2020
Will NT650 Elite suport DPF -RGEN for these cars?
ford focus 2009 1.6
ford focus 2013 1.6
2009 ford fiesta 1.6
2017 ford focs 1.5
Replied by Alisa on Sep 4, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ryan on Aug 26, 2020
will this unit will do ABS bleed on 2000 Silverado 1500 Z71 5.3l? VIN number is 1GCEK14T2YZ260109.
Replied by Alisa on Aug 26, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Eduardo on Aug 24, 2020
will this tool support reactivate a pressure sensor for an Opel astra K sports tourer 2016, European model?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 24, 2020
Sorry, it cannot support this function
by Mr.Matthew on Aug 23, 2020
I need to download Foxwell setup tool for New NT650 Elite, How do I ?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 23, 2020
by Mr.Jonathan on Aug 3, 2020
How do i update NT650Elite?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 3, 2020
by Mr.simon on Jul 28, 2020
chevrolte Malibu 2014 2.5L regarding the reset functions like TPS, Electronic Parking Brake, TRANSMISSION relearn, will nt650elite work?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 28, 2020
For this car, it can only support Electronic Parking Brake, cannot support TPS and TRANSMISSION relearn
by Mr.Tyler on Jul 19, 2020
Hi, does Foxwell NT650Elite support Trootle functions, Oil and EPB system for Bmw e90 2003-2009?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 19, 2020
Yes, NT650 elite can meet your needs
by Mr.JERRY on Jul 15, 2020
diagnose obd2 fault codes, and clear fault codes. reset TPS on a 2007 Honda
by Mr.seth on Jul 13, 2020
Does Cvt feature work for Nissan rogue 2012?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 13, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.kevin on Jul 13, 2020
Will FOXWELL NT650Elite have the EPB function for a Maserati 139 2008 model?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 13, 2020
Yes, it can support
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.