Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship]FOXWELL NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration

[US/UK Ship]FOXWELL NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration

Latest price:US$199.00
US$149.0025% off
  • Item No. SC253-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT630 Plus is an ABS& airbag reset tool for providing accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag.

Write a review

by Mr.Cooper on Aug 25, 2020
Will nt630 plus support auto bleed ABS in 2007 Chevy Suburban 4 wheel drive?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 25, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Andy on Aug 9, 2020
i love this scanner and really works for my dodge chryslers vans
by Mr.Adrian on Jul 28, 2020
will this tool support ABS auto bleeding for a 2005 Ford Escape?
by Mr.Christopher on Jul 9, 2020
Will this tool works for Nissan Altima 2005?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 9, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Gordon on Jul 5, 2020
will this tool read abs codes on a 2007 hyundi elantra?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 5, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.FRANK on Jul 1, 2020
Does the nt630 plus work on 2004 chevrolet silverado z71 5.3 liter?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 1, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Heriberto on Jun 27, 2020
Will this tool work on a 2006 mini cooper abs wheel sensor codes?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 27, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.BRADLEY on Jun 24, 2020
Will the foxwell nt630 plus autobleed (cycle) the 2-wheel abs system on a 2004 dodge dakota quad cab awd 4x4 4.7 engine ?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 24, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Sean on Jun 20, 2020
Used it to diagnose ABS fault in one vehicle and airbag faults in two.
Told me the first vehicle had a left front wheel speed sensor fault and a left front squib circuit fault in the SRS system. Replaced the speed sensor and using a schematic found online found the broken connector under the driver's seat.
The second vehicle had a general fault in the airbag system that required a hard reset to clear. I was able to perform the reset using the scanner.
If I never use it again I'm ahead over what a local mechanic would have charged me to diagnose both vehicles let alone what it would have cost pay for repairs I was able to do myself.
by Mr.Robert on Jun 17, 2020
Will this tool allow me to reset steering angle sensor to 0(zero)?
Will it allow me to reprogram my ABS module on 2000 BMW 323ci E46?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 17, 2020
Will this tool allow me to reset steering angle sensor to 0(zero)?
---Yes, NT630 Plus can support this function.
Will it allow me to reprogram my ABS module on 2000 BMW 323ci E46?
----No, NT630 Plus cannot reprogram my ABS module
by Mr.gary on Jun 13, 2020
Device is easy to use and covers many models of vehicles.
by Mr.Brian on Jun 10, 2020
Will this tool auto bleed the abs system on a 2000 Buick Lesabre custom?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 10, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.John on Jun 9, 2020
Does this read the ABS defects for a 2004 Chrysler pt cruiser?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 9, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Anthony on Jun 5, 2020
Hi, will this tool autobleed the ABS on the 2006 Toyota Sienna CW 6 cylinder?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 5, 2020
Yes, it can support.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.