Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

[US/UK Ship] Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

US$64.99
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

The NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader from Foxwell is the easiest and quickest solution for OBD faults. NT301 offers such useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles. In addition, its 2.8’’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.

Write a review

by Mr.Rex on Sep 22, 2020
will it support a 2005 F350 6.0 diesel ?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 22, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on Aug 1, 2020
Where do you ship this tool from?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 1, 2020
We ship it from US Warehouse, 3-5 days arrive.
by Mr.Andrei on Jul 24, 2020
does this reset "service now" message on 2004 Porsche Cayenne S (8 cyl)
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2020
This scanner will remove "service engine now" lights on your dashboard. However, if the problem which causes the light to glow is not successfully addressed, the light will reappear.
by Mr.Jacob on Jul 24, 2020
Will this work to find issues on a car if the check engine light hasnt come on yet?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2020
Yes, NT301 diagnostic scan tool will find issues if the check engine light hasn't come on yet. In the keyboard, there is an I/M key in the middle, which you can check if all emission-related monitors are ready for smog test. ❎means the monitor is not ready, which you can check if there is a problem. :)
by Mr.Trung on Jul 24, 2020
will it data log so i can use the info for later?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2020
Yes, this Foxwell NT301 obd2 scanner has the data log for you to use the info later.
by Mr.Ben on Jul 24, 2020
will it tell me the oil temperature in a auto transmission.
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2020
NT301 is a obd2 scanner ,it can help you read emission related data so can not read the TCM system data.
by Mr.Steve on Jul 24, 2020
how much live data will it show?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2020
Every sensor in the car that can be measured is in the live data. It's a great tool.
by Mr.erico on Jul 9, 2020
Nice and quick, so far so good. Works as described .
by Mr.Ivan on Jul 1, 2020
Buenos dias mi nt 301 da la señal del o2 B1S1 en mA y debe ser mV o V como el o2 B1S2 rectificamen si estoy equivocado gracias
by Mr.Klaasjaap on Jun 24, 2020
Does it read and clear codes for Kia Sportage 2.0 ?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 24, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Tyler on Jun 8, 2020
it’s a easy and straight forward machine to use and very highly recommended I have used mine heaps since
by Mr.William on May 29, 2020
Will this work for EU Ford Fiesta 1.4 tdci mk7 2010 reg?
Replied by Alisa on May 29, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Alexy on May 11, 2020
This unit was easy to use. Found a misfire on cylinder 3. We pulled the spark plug. Tightened and cleaned the aging gap (and ordered new plugs!). Cleared the code. Checked again. And she's good to go until we can replace those plugs this weekend
by Mr.William on May 9, 2020
The shipping was quick, the product powered up on USB. So good enough for me.
by Mr.Danilo on May 2, 2020
I got this scanner, after my check engine light on my Jetta came on and a parts house scanned it and was no help. It was easy to use and gave me an exact code description. I recommend it to anyone that likes fixing issues by themselves.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.